Contact (2)

ECNA Board Members

Gary Kunz - Chair
Martha Johnston - Vice Chair
Lyn Eisenberg - Secretary
Karen Myers - Treasurer
Ron Myers
Barbara Kerr
Lisa Latin - News Letter
Sally Beck
Jimmy Appelhanz
Jhonny Interian Montalvo
Anthony Giltner - Land Use Committee
Gyrid Hyde Towle - Park Committee
Val Humble - Web Master

ECNA Meetings

Neighborhood Meetings are held the 2nd Tuesday of the Month from 7 to 8:30pm

in the Community Room at The Columbia RV Park, 10649 NE 13th.

Business meetings are held the odd numbered months and General meetings are held the even numbered months.

All are Welcome.

Send email questions or messages to ValHumble at